Search1 Result

Faculty can determine whether their Blackboard courses is "Open" or "Closed" to their students, and may choose to close access to the course prior or following a term. When technical assistance such as a course copy is performed by IT, courses are set to be closed from student access to allow the requesting faculty to review/finalize their content before making the course available. This article for Instructors demonstrates how to set student visibility for an entire Blackboard Ultra course.