Search4 Results

Faculty can determine whether their Blackboard courses is "Open" or "Closed" to their students, and may choose to close access to the course prior or following a term. When technical assistance such as a course copy is performed by IT, courses are set to be closed from student access to allow the requesting faculty to review/finalize their content before making the course available. This article for Instructors demonstrates how to set student visibility for an entire Blackboard Ultra course.
Blackboard Ultra has several reports that can be run, as well as many analytic options available for instructors to help keep track of student progress and assessment. This article covers how to access and run these reports/analytics.
Over Memorial Day weekend 2019, Blackboard is being upgraded, and the method by which login occurs is being changed. This article presents the new methods for logging into Blackboard.
This article presents the correct method to log into the PeacockConnect portal to access Student Organizations and Events.